Gutter Cleaning for God.

God help me to work for your glory. Thank you for blessing me with the abilities I have. I pray for all the customers you give to me. I pray that they will have peace in their homes. I pray for all of my competitors. I pray that they will have all the business they need. Please bless this great country we live in. Help all of our leaders to establish all they do on the principles that you have set before us. In Jesus name, Amen.
http://www.affordableguttercleaningservice.com

Standard

Leave a Reply

